Common writing problems

Common writing problems

Common writing problems   Part 2 of the common struggles writers come across when producing art to read the previous post you can read it here.   1.     Endless procrastinating. One of the common writing problems […]

The Girlfriend by Michelle Frances

The Girlfriend by Michelle Frances Book Review

The Girlfriend by Michelle Frances   The addictive Number One bestselling thriller, perfect for fans of Into the Water. A girl. A boy. His mother. And the lie she’ll wish she’d never told. The Girlfriend by Michelle[…]

Silent Victim By Caroline Mitchell

Silent Victim By Caroline Mitchell Book Review

Silent Victim By Caroline Mitchell Book Review  Synopsis   Emma’s darkest secrets are buried in the past. But the truth can’t stay hidden for long. Emma is a loving wife, a devoted mother…and an involuntary[…]

Bring Me Back by B.A. Paris Book review

Bring Me Back by B.A. Paris Book review

Bring Me Back by B.A. Paris Book review Synopsis  A young British couple are driving through France on holiday when they stop for gas. He runs in to pay, she stays in the car. When[…]

We are the Aunts By David Shaun Hutchison

We are the Aunts By David Shaun Hutchison

We are the Aunts By David Shaun Hutchison Book synopsis From the author of The Five Stages of Andrew Brawley comes a brand-new novel about a teenage boy who must decide whether or not the world is[…]

When She Was Bad by Tammy Cohen Book Review

When She Was Bad by Tammy Cohen Book Review

When She Was Bad by Tammy Cohen Book Review   You see the people you work with every day. But what can’t you see? Amira, Sarah, Paula, Ewan and Charlie have worked together for years[…]

Top five female characters in fiction

Top five female characters in fiction

Top five female characters in Fiction.   I’m going with the theme of the national women’s day that was last Wednesday. I came up with the idea to do a blog post about Top five[…]

JET: Reborn by Lynda Filler Book Review

JET: Reborn by Lynda Filler Book Review

JET: Reborn by Lynda Filler Book Review   JET-REBORN, the lethal Mossad Assassin of Russell Blake’s NYT and USA Best Selling series JET, hides out in South Africa for a change of face. She retires[…]